• Are you a Tarantula hobbyist? If so, we invite you to join our community! Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your pets and enclosures and chat with other Tarantula enthusiasts. Sign up today!

I have a curly hair tarantula

SullivanC

I'm lucky that my girl hasn't tried making for me i fed her tonight but she may eat later i am new to tarantula keeping