• Are you a Tarantula hobbyist? If so, we invite you to join our community! Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your pets and enclosures and chat with other Tarantula enthusiasts. Sign up today!

Hey

supremebananus

Hello everyone, I’ve been keeping arachnids for a few years and I’m moving over from arachnoboards. My interest started when I was younger from seeing other people keep exotic animals and wanting to get into the reptile hobby. I got very interested in snakes, specifically venom and toxinology and began wanting to keep spiders as well. From then on I’ve been addicted to this hobby and I’m excited to share my pets here and see everyone else’s.

Tarantulas)
0.1.0 Aphonopelma chalcodes
0.0.1 Aphonopelma hetzi
0.1.0 Aphonopelma seemanni
1.0.0 Avicularia avicularia
0.0.1 Brachypelma boehmei
0.0.1 Brachypelma hamorii
0.0.1 Ceratogyrus darlingi
0.0.1 Chromatopelma cyanopubescens
0.0.1 Cyriocosmus elegans
0.0.1 Ephebopus uatuman
1.0.0 Grammostola pulchra
0.0.1 Lasiodora parahybana
0.1.1 Neoholothele incei
0.0.1 Nhandu chromatus
0.0.1 Megaphobema robustum
0.1.0 Poecilotheria regalis
0.0.1 Pterinochilus murinus
0.0.1 Theraphosa stirmi
0.1.2 Tliltocatl albopilosus
0.0.1 Tliltocatl vagans

Trues)
0.1.0 Latrodectus geometricus
0.1.0 Latrodectus hasselti
0.1.0 Latrodectus mactans

Scorpions)
0.0.1 Buthacus leptochelys
0.0.1 Hadrurus arizonensis
0.0.1 Smeringurus mesaensis

Attachments

• D315F39B-B65F-4805-BA73-DBA3C52A8F91.jpeg
    D315F39B-B65F-4805-BA73-DBA3C52A8F91.jpeg
    1.5 MB · Views: 6
  • 2CB4FCF8-BF5A-4E6B-BF51-6BD0090A4A2D.jpeg
    2CB4FCF8-BF5A-4E6B-BF51-6BD0090A4A2D.jpeg
    957.7 KB · Views: 6
  • 509B85B5-5C13-4693-8936-169CC99BCD88.jpeg
    509B85B5-5C13-4693-8936-169CC99BCD88.jpeg
    1.4 MB · Views: 4
  • 5DB91043-46B7-4CEE-87F2-674B95518477.jpeg
    5DB91043-46B7-4CEE-87F2-674B95518477.jpeg
    680.2 KB · Views: 5
  • E236A97B-F917-45DA-A702-5016B0544DF2.jpeg
    E236A97B-F917-45DA-A702-5016B0544DF2.jpeg