• Are you a Tarantula hobbyist? If so, we invite you to join our community! Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your pets and enclosures and chat with other Tarantula enthusiasts. Sign up today!

Bowie wants love

Here is my beautiful friend Bowie the pink Toe T. …. We’re just getting to know each other…Do you think Bowie knows me .. who I am … can Bowie distinguish one person from the next…? I am very new to all this … my son left to school and guess what I am in charge of Bowie’s survival… LOL I am open to all the information on pink toe Ts that you all can give me … I have fallen in love with Bowie I wish I could hold Bowie but honestly I’m afraid does anyone have any advice on how to overcome my fear….
As I am trying to give Bowie a great life ..!!!

Josh

Administrator
Staff member
1,000+ Post Club
I don't think they can tell. Just give him a comfy life and he will be a Ton of fun to watch thrive

WolfieKate

So much personality in their little bodies ️. Hello Bowie and Tanya. I’m a newbie. I’d love a Pink toe. I just read and read and watch so many you tube videos even when the advice seems conflicting you get the general jist! My first spider was Ingrid, a GBB, in the summer.

siege

Tarantula Club Member
Here is my beautiful friend Bowie the pink Toe T. …. We’re just getting to know each other…Do you think Bowie knows me .. who I am … can Bowie distinguish one person from the next…? I am very new to all this … my son left to school and guess what I am in charge of Bowie’s survival… LOL I am open to all the information on pink toe Ts that you all can give me … I have fallen in love with Bowie I wish I could hold Bowie but honestly I’m afraid does anyone have any advice on how to overcome my fear….
As I am trying to give Bowie a great life ..!!!