• Are you a Tarantula hobbyist? If so, we invite you to join our community! Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your pets and enclosures and chat with other Tarantula enthusiasts. Sign up today!

I just got my first T today, it's a G. Rosea. Any knowledge and help would be greatly appreciated.

southeastgunguy

3 Year Member
Hello I'm new to the hobby and just got my first T today. I couldn't stand to see her ( I am assuming it's a female) sitting in the tiny 6"x6" enclosure anymore so I bought her. I have done some research online but have no idea what I'm doing. Any advice would be awesome.

Tara Russell

3 Year Member