• Are you a Tarantula hobbyist? If so, we invite you to join our community! Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your pets and enclosures and chat with other Tarantula enthusiasts. Sign up today!

Hello World

Zaiaku

3 Year Member
Hello hello, I have been trudging through the vast wide world of the internet while I searched and searched for good Legitimate source for T's! I am relatively new to the hobby...ok I'm brand new. I had a Grammostola rosea when I was younger, but i had no idea what i was doing then and still don't. I just got me a little Nhandu Chromatus (Brazilian Red and White Birdeater) Sling, about 1 1/2", so it will be nice to know i have a place to come ask my stupid newb questions!!

I look forward to these forums as i have read through a few threads and it is clear the community is amazing!

Phil

1,000+ Post Club
3 Year Member
Hello hello, I have been trudging through the vast wide world of the internet while I searched and searched for good Legitimate source for T's! I am relatively new to the hobby...ok I'm brand new. I had a Grammostola rosea when I was younger, but i had no idea what i was doing then and still don't. I just got me a little Nhandu Chromatus (Brazilian Red and White Birdeater) Sling, about 1 1/2", so it will be nice to know i have a place to come ask my stupid newb questions!!

I look forward to these forums as i have read through a few threads and it is clear the community is amazing!
Hello and welcome to the forum. You will not be dissapointed here, you made absolutely the right decision to join and the Nhandu is a great choice too. Lovely looking Ts. Ask away buddy, we were all newbies at the start . BTW, we love pictures on this forum so show off your T with pride ☺. Everyone happy to help on housing questions, moults, etc etc.....

Zaiaku

3 Year Member