• Are you a Tarantula hobbyist? If so, we invite you to join our community! Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your pets and enclosures and chat with other Tarantula enthusiasts. Sign up today!

Unhappy blue cobalt?

TaTaTula5

Hey Guys,
I'm a neurotic new T owner... I'm experienced with snakes, lizards and some invertebrates... however I am new to the arachnids!
3 days ago I got bought a female blue cobalt, the shop said roughly 4years old. She is pretty big and stunning.
However I had a set up at home, now I've read over these forums and I know I'm about to get grilled so this is the crack - I know it's not good enough for her. I will upload photo..