• Are you a Tarantula hobbyist? If so, we invite you to join our community! Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your pets and enclosures and chat with other Tarantula enthusiasts. Sign up today!

Reptil City and HaHaHa Reptiles

Felo623

3 Year Member
Does anybody bought any Ts to these company(the same owner)

I spent around $300.00 on September 2 with Hahaha reptils and I still waiting for them. I have been sending emails and they do not answer. I had the same experience with Reptil City around 4 month ago. I spent around $300.00 and I received the wrong Ts. I need an advice I am new with this hobby. I never had a problem like this. I have been buying here and other websites and I did have any problem. Just need an advice because I am new in this hobby. Sorry about I do not like this situations. Thanks

timc

3 Year Member
I have never dealt with these “companies” but as a rule of thumb, I don’t trust websites with spelling/grammatical errors or that follow every item description with “for sale” (ie: bearded dragons for sale, tree frogs for sale, striped knee tarantula for sale), both of which litter those sites, as reputable. A couple other sites come to mind, some members here probably know what sites i’m talking about. If you find yourself wondering about the legitimacy of a website it never hurts to contact them before ordering, that way you at least have a line of communication started. And hey, if they never respond, you know you shouldn’t be giving them your money. But any reputable dealer will respond to you, often very quickly.