• Are you a Tarantula hobbyist? If so, we invite you to join our community! Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your pets and enclosures and chat with other Tarantula enthusiasts. Sign up today!

Decisions, decisions

PanzoN88

1,000+ Post Club
3 Year Member
I have been doing some thinking, for 2020 I would like to vacation somewhere I've never been since visiting Georgia and Texas every year is getting a bit stale (likely taking Romeo with me). I have a few places in mind:

1. Central Florida (many say all the well known destinations in Florida are highly overrated)(would take Romeo with me to this area)

2. Tombstone, Arizona (for my other hobby, probably wouldn't take Romeo with me to this location)

3. Gettysburg, PA (wouldn't take Romeo with me to that location, due to my other hobby)

4. Long Beach, CA (would love to stay at the queen mary for an obvious reason, if I could take Romeo I would)

5. Washington state (sounds like a pleasant, gloomy place which is perfect, will likely take Romeo with me)

Or apply for a passport to visit the UK, Romania, Italy, Peru, Japan, or possibly Finland, why not, I know nothing of the country's history and I bet it has some paranormal hotspots.

What would you choose?

Jess S

1,000+ Post Club
I have been doing some thinking, for 2020 I would like to vacation somewhere I've never been since visiting Georgia and Texas every year is getting a bit stale (likely taking Romeo with me). I have a few places in mind:

1. Central Florida (many say all the well known destinations in Florida are highly overrated)(would take Romeo with me to this area)

2. Tombstone, Arizona (for my other hobby, probably wouldn't take Romeo with me to this location)

3. Gettysburg, PA (wouldn't take Romeo with me to that location, due to my other hobby)

4. Long Beach, CA (would love to stay at the queen mary for an obvious reason, if I could take Romeo I would)